REVIEWS

Richard

01 Dec 2022

Kam

28 Nov 2022

Great food, great website. Good honest food at great prices. Delivered free locally.


fiona

27 Nov 2022

Mark

27 Nov 2022

Derek

23 Nov 2022

Karen

22 Nov 2022

Christy

19 Nov 2022

Ed

19 Nov 2022

Placed my order through the app. Tried to add extra sauces but only allowed me to add 1. Food was perfect.


Garry

18 Nov 2022

Maggie

16 Nov 2022

Anne

12 Nov 2022

Sean

12 Nov 2022

Karen

12 Nov 2022

Macaroni cheese is amazing


Jeff

09 Nov 2022

Uncooked and cold.


Christine

08 Nov 2022

Excellent as usual.


Niall

06 Nov 2022

Amazing service and fresh food


David

06 Nov 2022

Excellent. homemade pizza a delight!


Caitlin

05 Nov 2022

The delivery charge was not clearly stated through checkout so was was surprised when the delivery driver was looking for cash upon delivery.


Lisa

03 Nov 2022

Ali

02 Nov 2022

My only complaint was they did not deliver the red Fanta which was also ordered.


Anne

01 Nov 2022

vivienne

31 Oct 2022

Derek

30 Oct 2022

Anne

28 Oct 2022

James

26 Oct 2022

Great food delivered on time and was hot.


Morag

26 Oct 2022

There are discounts sent to me that are never accepted once in the shop always an excuse why I can’t have the discount , don’t bother advertising a discount to a personal email and then making excuses because your website isn’t working properly , honour it 🙁


Sommer

24 Oct 2022

The food is always spot on and the staff are super friendly and accommodating. Will continue to visit every time I go home xx


Shirley

24 Oct 2022

Anne

23 Oct 2022

Amazing food quality friendly delivery person


Nick

23 Oct 2022

Tommy

23 Oct 2022

Neil

22 Oct 2022

Could be hotter


Albert

22 Oct 2022

Chanelle

22 Oct 2022

I was amazing


Nicola

17 Oct 2022

Kenneth

16 Oct 2022

Michelle

13 Oct 2022

Bello

13 Oct 2022

I can safely say that was the best kebab i have ever had, great presentation and value. I may consider buying from my home in galashiels!


Gemma

13 Oct 2022

Food was terrible, curry sauce was like water, fish was over cooked and dry chips were very underwhelming, wouldn’t order again


Karen

13 Oct 2022

Lynne

09 Oct 2022

Damian

09 Oct 2022

How can you make pizza so bad . Hard chewy base . Only managed one slice each and the rest went in the bin. The garlic bread was disgusting. It didn’t taste of garlic. Again dry and awful and with a bitter burnt taste. Asda pizza are a quarter of the price and you don’t have to throw it away


Enid

09 Oct 2022

Great food, promt service and friendly staff


Sarah

08 Oct 2022

Karen

08 Oct 2022

Morag

07 Oct 2022

Great food every time 😀


Sheila

06 Oct 2022

Sarah

03 Oct 2022

Pat

02 Oct 2022

Great pizza


Stephan

28 Sep 2022

Delivery driver seemed super angry that I didn’t have £3 cash for an extra delivery charge that I didn’t know about. Said I would sort it out later but he seemed to want me to phone the shop there and then to pay it. When I said I wouldn’t do that as had kids to feed and sort out he got even more annoyed and left. Not a great delivery service. Food was great though.


 

4.3

(230 Reviews)

  (157)
  (40)
  (21)
  (7)
  (3)